DEF LEPPARD Hits Vegas: The Sin City Residency Details Revealed; Video Trailer Streaming

February 13, 2019, 5 days ago

news hard rock def leppard

DEF LEPPARD Hits Vegas: The Sin City Residency Details Revealed; Video Trailer Streaming

Def Leppard Hits Vegas: The Sin City Residency will take over Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino for 12 explosive nights, August 14th - September 7th. A video trailer can be found below.

Sign up for the Rock Brigade Fan Club now for first access to pre-sale tickets and VIP meet & greets, here. Rock Brigade Fan Club pre-sale: Thursday, February 14th at 10 AM, PT. Public on-sale: Friday, February 22nd at 10 AM, PT.

Residency dates:

Wednesday, August 14
Friday, August 16
Saturday, August 17
Tuesday, August 20
Friday, August 23
Saturday, August 24
Thursday, August 29
Saturday, August 31
Sunday, September 1
Wednesday, September 4
Friday, September 6
Saturday, September 7

General tickets may be purchased online here or in-person at the Planet Hollywood box office. All shows begin at 8 PM.

Joe Elliott says, “Five years ago, we played our first ever residency in Las Vegas which was relatively new ground for a rock band giving this kind of experience… I have to say, we really enjoyed it! Being in one place for the best part of a month is vastly different to our normal city to city touring routine. Breaking this cycle adds another element to the experience for both us and the audience. We look forward to seeing you at the Zappos Theater this summer!”

“Planet Hollywood transformed the entertainment landscape in Las Vegas with the first pop residency,” said Jason Gastwirth, president of entertainment at Caesars Entertainment. “We are proud to be at the forefront of rock residencies as well and treat the city’s visitors to a new type of experience with Def Leppard.”



Featured Audio

LAST IN LINE – “Landslide” (Frontiers)

LAST IN LINE – “Landslide” (Frontiers)

Featured Video

PHEAR Guitarist GRAHAM STIRRETT Premieres “Masquerade” Lyric Video

PHEAR Guitarist GRAHAM STIRRETT Premieres “Masquerade” Lyric Video

Latest Reviews