DEF LEPPARD Caricature Bobble Head Set Now Available

August 15, 2019, 4 months ago

news hard rock def leppard

DEF LEPPARD Caricature Bobble Head Set Now Available

Available now from Merchbar is the Def Leppard Caricature Bobble Head Set. For this one of a kind collectible, each band member has had a bobble head done in their likeness.

The set of five comes packaged in a collectible box. Each figure measures 7" tall. Place your order here.

In 2013, Def Leppard played their first Las Vegas Residency, dubbed Viva! Hysteria, inside The Joint at The Hard Rock Hotel and Casino. Now, six years later, Def Leppard Hits Vegas: The Sin City Residency has taken over Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino through September 7.

Remaining dates:

Friday, August 16
Saturday, August 17
Tuesday, August 20
Friday, August 23
Saturday, August 24
Thursday, August 29
Saturday, August 31
Sunday, September 1
Wednesday, September 4
Friday, September 6
Saturday, September 7

General tickets may be purchased online here or in-person at the Planet Hollywood box office. All shows begin at 8 PM.

At the upcoming Las Vegas residency, Def Leppard will have 30 different limited edition, signed photo prints available for purchase. The band worked with photographer Kevin Nixon to hand pick their favourite photos, and only 10 copies will be available of each photo. Check out this video trailer, and find more info here.



Featured Audio

BIFF BYFORD – “Welcome To The Show” (Silver Lining)

BIFF BYFORD – “Welcome To The Show” (Silver Lining)

Featured Video

Exclusive: WITHIN NOSTALGIA Premieres “Death Lifes’ Lover” Video

Exclusive: WITHIN NOSTALGIA Premieres “Death Lifes’ Lover” Video

Latest Reviews